Career Center   |   Print Page   |   Report Abuse
CLE & Events
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Click the event name to view more details. 
Upcoming Events

Sunday, April 23, 2017

 
2017 ISBA Spring Getaway
4/23/2017 » 4/25/2017
Location: Charleston, South Carolina   
2017 ISBA Spring Getaway

Friday, April 28, 2017

 
Brown Bag Series: Are You Speaking A Different Language? (Live & Webinar)
4/28/2017
Location: Indianapolis, Indiana    Time: 12:00 PM
 

Tuesday, May 2, 2017

 
Trust Decanting Breakfast & CLE
5/2/2017
Location: Indianapolis, Indiana    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Friday, May 5, 2017

 
ULS Spring Seminar
5/5/2017
Location: Indianapolis, Indiana    Time: 8:30am - 5:30 pm
ULS Spring Seminar

Friday, May 12, 2017

 
Brown Bag Series: An Intro to Military Divorce & Family Law Issues (LIVE & WEBINAR)
5/12/2017
Location: Indianapolis, Indiana    Time: 12:00 PM
 

Thursday, May 18, 2017

 
Evening with the Appellate Judges
5/18/2017
Location: Indianapolis, Indiana    Time: 3:00 - 8:00 pm
 

Wednesday, May 24, 2017

 
eFiling Tips from the Bench - LIVE & WEBINAR
5/24/2017
Location: Indianapolis, Indiana    Time: 12:30 - 1:30 p.m.
 

Friday, May 26, 2017

 
Brown Bag Series: Storytelling for Trial Attorneys (LIVE & WEBINAR)
5/26/2017
Location: Indianapolis, Indiana    Time: 12:00 PM
 

Thursday, June 1, 2017

 
2017 ISBA Solo & Small Firm Conference
6/1/2017 » 6/3/2017
Location: French Lick, Indiana   
2017 ISBA Solo & Small Firm Conference

Friday, June 9, 2017

 
Brown Bag Series: Representing the Visual Arts (LIVE & WEBINAR)
6/9/2017
Location: Indianapolis, Indiana    Time: 12:00 PM
 

Wednesday, June 14, 2017

 
ETHICS of Looking in the Mirror as an Attorney (LIVE & WEBINAR)
6/14/2017
Location: Indianapolis, Indiana    Time: 12:00 PM
 

Friday, July 14, 2017

 
Brown Bag Series: Practicing in Marion County Small Claims Court
7/14/2017
Location: Indianapolis, Indiana    Time: 12:00 PM
 

Friday, July 28, 2017

 
Brown Bag Series: Hoosier Baby? An Intro to Assisted Reproductive Technology Law (LIVE & WEBINAR)
7/28/2017
Location: Indianapolis, Indiana    Time: 12:00 PM
 

Friday, August 11, 2017

 
Brown Bag Series: Unmanned Aerial Vehicles: Civil & Criminal Liability (LIVE & WEBINAR)
8/11/2017
Location: Indianapolis, Indiana    Time: 12:00-1:00 pm
 

Friday, August 25, 2017

 
Brown Bag Series: Surprise! Your Communications Aren't Privileged After All (LIVE & WEBINAR)
8/25/2017
Location: Indianapolis, Indiana    Time: 12:00 PM
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal